top of page

About Us

Climcycle is a spin-off of KPMG Austria with a focus on regulatory ESG reporting. With currently 9 different modules, we are the only company to offer software for all regulatory requirements in the area of ESG. Climcycle covers the requirements of the EU Taxonomy/Green Asset Ratio, CRR 499a, EBA credit guidelines and the CSRD/ESRS. The tool provides physical climate risk assessments, calculations of CO2 emissions (PCAF), ESG risk scoring and ESG stress tests on a portfolio or individual client basis. Our all-in-one solution ensures that your calculations are always compliant with regulatory requirements and that your ESG data is clearly structured thanks to our integrated data repository, which includes historization of all data. 

This is what makes us unique

Who are we?

Our Mission

We want to support both financial and non-financial institutions in covering all disclosure requirements with our all-in-one solution.  Through an intuitive and user-friendly platform, regulatory requirements should be managed in a cost-efficient and pragmatic way so that nothing stands in the way of a sustainable transformation.

What we want to achieve

Our Team

We are a young, dynamic and flexible team with employees from the finance, IT and sustainability sectors. Together, we are constantly working to optimize our platform and ensure your company's success.

We're Hiring!

Do you want to become part of a young and dynamic team? 

We are always on the lookout for new and motivated talent! Take a look at our job ads on Linkedin or apply right here and now:

Taking sustainable paths

Climcycle can be used in the front and back office.

We support you during implementation and use with experienced consultants and experts.

Smartphone with Climcycle Software Dashboard
bottom of page

top of page

Über Uns

Climcycle ist ein Spinoff der KPMG Österreich mit Fokus auf regulatorisch gesichertes ESG Reporting. Mit derzeit 9 verschiedenen Modulen bieten wir als einziges Unternehmen eine Software für alle regulatorischen Anforderungen im Bereich ESG an. Climcycle deckt die Anforderungen der EU-Taxonomie/Green Asset Ratio, CRR 499a, EBA Kredit-Richtlinien und der CSRD/ESRS ab. Das Tool liefert auf Portfolio oder Einzelkundenbasis physische Klimarisikobewertungen, Berechnungen von CO2 Emissionen (PCAF), ESG-Risiko-Scorings und ESG Stresstests. Unsere All-in-One Lösung sichert Ihnen stets regulatorisch korrekte Berechnungen und einen übersichtlichen ESG-Datenhaushalt durch unseren integrierten Datenspeicher inkl. Historisierung aller Daten. 

Das macht uns besonders

Wer sind wir?

Unsere Mission

Wir möchten Finanz- wie auch nicht Finanzinstitute dabei unterstützen alle Offenlegungspflichten mit unserer All-in-One Lösung abzudecken.  Durch eine intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Plattform sollen regulatorische Anforderungen kosteneffizient und pragmatisch sinnvoll bewältigt werden, damit einer nachhaltigen Transformation nichts im Weg steht.

Was wir erreichen wollen 

Unser Team

Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches und flexibles Team, mit Mitarbeiter:innen sowohl  aus der Finanz-, IT als auch aus der Nachhaltigkeitsbranche. Gemeinsam sind wir stets daran unsere Plattform zu optimieren und sorgen so für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg. 

We're Hiring!

Willst du Teil eines jungen und dynamischen Teams werden? 

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen und motivierten Talenten! Schau bei unseren Jobanzeigen auf Linkedin vorbei oder bewirb dich gleich hier und jetzt:

Nachhaltige Wege einschlagen

Climcycle kann im Front- und im Backoffice eingesetzt werden.

Wir stehen Ihnen während der Implementierung und der Verwendung mit erfahrenen Berater:innen und Expert:innen zur Seite.

Smartphone mit Climcycle Software Dashboard
bottom of page